NSO Administration

    • Nigel Boon
      Director of Artistic Planning
    • Krysta Cihi
      Assistant Manager of Production and Operations
    • Daryl Donley
      Production Manager

    • Justin Ellis
      Artistic Administrator
    • Nicholas Greer
      Assistant Librarian
    • Amy Grossnickle
      Operations and Outreach Coordinator
    • James Hewitt
      Personnel Manager
    • Derek A. Johnson
      Marketing Manager
    • Rebecca Kier
      Manager of Individual Giving
    • Louise Niepoetter
      Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
    • Stephen Planas
      Manager of Corporate and Foundation Relations
    • Jennifer Renner
      Director of NSO Development

    • Rachelle Roe
      Director of Public Relations, NSO & Classical
    • Elizabeth Cusato Schnobrick
      Principal Librarian
    • Cynthia Pickett Steele
      Orchestra Manager

    • Susan Stokdyk
      Associate Librarian
    • Marina Styazhkina
      Executive Assistant to the Music Director
    • Donald Tillett
      Stage Manager

    • Clara Wallace
      Assistant Artistic Administrator
    • Warren G. Williams, III
      Manager of Community Relations

The National Symphony Orchestra also warmly acknowledges the work of the following Kennedy Center areas:

  • Ellery Brown
    Senior Vice President of Operations
  • Robert van Leer
    Senior Vice President of Artistic Planning
  • Marie Mattson
    Senior Vice President of Development
  • Mario Rossero
    Senior Vice President of Education
  • Eileen Andrews
    Vice President of Public Relations
  • Maria Kersten
    General Counsel
  • Kathy Kruse
    Vice President of Institutional Affairs
  • Franci Phelan
    Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Lynne Pratt
    Chief Financial Officer
  • Garth Ross
    Vice President of Community Engagement

  • Nicole Weaver
    Vice President of Strategic Initiatives and Technology

Contact Information

  • National Symphony Orchestra
    John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts
    2700 F Street, NW
    Washington, DC 20566
    Phone: 202-416-8100
    Fax: 202-416-8105

    Mailing Address:
    P.O. Box 101510
    Arlington, VA 22210