Jo-Asgeir Lie: accordion
Øystein Rudi: fiddle and mandolin
Tom Willy Rustad: bass, guitar, flute and jew's harp
Erlend Styve: guitar, dobro

This quartet produces original and traditional music based on the folk heritage of their native Norway, but with backgrounds ranging from classical to folk to bluegrass, they imbue their material with an originality that is both elegant at at times quirky. Artful arrangements are executed with masterful playing.

Default profile