close
The Kennedy Center

Upcoming Accessible Performances

The Kennedy Center strives to make its performances and facilities accessible to all our patrons. For additional information or if you have questions, need assistance, or an accommodation not mentioned, please call the Office for Accessibility at (202) 416-8727 (voice).

Upcoming Audio-Described Performances

Upcoming Captioned Performances

Upcoming Sensory-Friendly Performances

Upcoming Sign-Interpreted Performances

  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018

    Miss Saigon

    7:30 PM

    Interpreter(s)
    Whitehouse-Suggs, Christina
    Wineman, Zach
    Noelle Meyers
    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Aaron Kubey
  • Friday, December 21, 2018

    Miss Saigon

    7:30 PM

    Interpreter(s)
    Noelle Meyers
    Whitehouse-Suggs, Christina
    Wineman, Zach
    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Aaron Kubey
  • Friday, December 28, 2018

    The Second City's Love, Factually

    8:00 PM

    Interpreter(s)
    Tubergen, Jayne
    Phan, Steve
    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Conley, Willy
  • Monday, December 31, 2018

    The Play That Goes Wrong

    8:00 PM

    Interpreter(s)
    Ennis, John Mark
    Henrikson, Beth
    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    David Martin
  • Friday, January 4, 2019

    The Play That Goes Wrong

    8:00 PM

    Interpreter(s)
    Ennis, John Mark
    Henrikson, Beth
    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    David Martin
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019

    Betty Buckley in Hello, Dolly!

    7:30 PM

    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Bette Hicks
  • Friday, June 21, 2019

    Betty Buckley in Hello, Dolly!

    7:30 PM

    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Bette Hicks
  • Friday, June 21, 2019

    Falsettos

    8:00 PM

    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Aaron Kubey
  • Friday, June 28, 2019

    Byhalia, Mississippi

    7:30 PM

    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Smith, Charm
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019

    The Band's Visit

    8:00 PM

    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Ernest Hairston
  • Friday, July 26, 2019

    The Band's Visit

    8:00 PM

    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Ernest Hairston
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019

    Disney's Aladdin

    7:30 PM

    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    David Martin
  • Friday, August 9, 2019

    Disney's Aladdin

    7:30 PM

    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    David Martin
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019

    Dear Evan Hansen

    8:00 PM

    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Aaron Kubey
  • Friday, August 23, 2019

    Dear Evan Hansen

    8:00 PM

    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Aaron Kubey