National Symphony Orchestra: Rafael Frühbeck de Burgos, conductor/Julian Rachlin, violin

Thursday, April 20, 2006 - Saturday, April 22, 2006

Frühbeck de Burgos leads three concert treasures: Beethoven's "Pastoral" Symphony, Prokofiev's Second Violin Concerto, and Stravinsky's Firebird Suite.


$20.00 - $79.00

Run Time:

1 hour, 40 minutes

This event has already closed.
Please use the event calendar to search for current events.

All events and artists subject to change without prior notice.

All ticket prices are subject to change based on demand. Purchase early to lock in prices and the best seats!