National Symphony Orchestra: Mstislav Rostropovich, conductor/Dawn Upshaw, soprano

Thursday, April 27, 2006 - Saturday, April 29, 2006

The NSO Conductor Laureate leads works by Bernstein, Britten, Dutilleux, and Dvorák in performances that mark Upshaw's NSO debut.


$20.00 - $79.00

Run Time:

1-1/2 hours

This event has already closed.
Please use the event calendar to search for current events.

All events and artists subject to change without prior notice.

All ticket prices are subject to change based on demand. Purchase early to lock in prices and the best seats!