National Symphony Orchestra: Pinchas Zukerman, conductor and violin/Amanda Forsyth, cello, perform Mozart and Bruch

Thursday, November 02, 2006 - Saturday, November 04, 2006

Pinchas Zukerman conducts a program featuring Beethoven's Symphony No. 2,  himself as soloist in Mozart's Violin Concerto No. 5, and Bruch's Kol nidrei performed by his wife, cellist Amanda Forsyth.


$20.00 - $80.00

Run Time:

100 minutes

This event has already closed.
Please use the event calendar to search for current events.
All events and artists subject to change without prior notice.