National Symphony Orchestra: Charles Dutoit, conductor/Yuja Wang, piano, plays Prokofiev

Thursday, February 19, 2009 - Saturday, February 21, 2009

Charles Dutoit – praised for his "keenly propulsive conducting" by the New York Times – leads the Orchestra in Prokofiev's Piano Concerto No. 2 featuring the NSO debut of Yuja Wang. The program also includes Stravinsky's The Firebird.


$20.00 - $80.00

Run Time:

110 minutes

This event has already closed.
Please use the event calendar to search for current events.
All events and artists subject to change without prior notice.