National Symphony Orchestra: Rafael Frühbeck de Burgos, conductor/Ingrid Fliter, piano, plays Mozart

Thursday, March 4, 2010 - Saturday, March 6, 2010

Former NSO Principal Guest Conductor Rafael Frühbeck de Burgos returns to conduct Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 23 with Argentinean pianist Ingrid Fliter, as well as Mozart's Serenata notturna and Strauss's Symphonia Domestica.


$20.00 - $85.00

Run Time:

1 hour, 39 minutes

This event has already closed.
Please use the event calendar to search for current events.

All events and artists subject to change without prior notice.

All ticket prices are subject to change based on demand. Purchase early to lock in prices and the best seats!