skip navigation | text only | accessibility | site map
Yuja Wang (photo by Felix Broede)

National Symphony Orchestra: Hans Graf, conductor / Yuja Wang, piano, plays Chopin

A star on the ascent, the provocative prodigy Yuja Wang brings her "practically superhuman keyboard technique" (San Francisco Chronicle) to performances of Chopin's Piano Concerto No.1, conducted by Hans Graf.

  • Dec. 6 - 8, 2012
  • Concert Hall
  • 1 hour, 45 minutes
  • $10.00 - $85.00
This event has already closed.
Please use the event calendar to search for current events.


Performance Timing: Part One - 44 min.; Intermission - 15 min.; Part Two - 45 min. 


All events and artists subject to change without prior notice.

Group of 20 or more? Group Sales offers special terms and discounts for most performances.

Online ticketing is currently unavailable

In order to provide the best possible service, we are performing maintenance on our online ticketing system. Please check back in a couple of hours, or call Instant Charge at (202) 467-4600 or (800) 444-1324 during normal business hours. We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your patience.