skip navigation | text only | accessibility | site map

 The Dixie Power Trio The Dixie Power Trio


<a href="rtsp://">Launch RealPlayer</a>

The Dixie Power Trio, a Dixieland “trio with four members” that plays rock and roll, is made up of cornetist and accordionist Zach Smith, tubist Andy Kochenour, guitarist Wayne Wilkinson, and drummer Byron McWilliams.


Please login to comment