skip navigation | text only | accessibility | site map

 The Sage Chamber Players The Sage Chamber Players


<a href="rtsp://">Launch RealPlayer</a>

This delightful and dazzling chamber ensemble performs Milhaud Suite (1936), Mozart Oboe Quartet, and Mendelssohn Piano Trio. The players are: Nancy Jin, Kyung LeBlanc, Sean Neidlinger, Joseph LeBlanc, Aaron Hill, and Jennifer Yeo.


Please login to comment