skip navigation | text only | accessibility | site map

 NSO Prelude NSO Prelude

Loading the player...

National Symphony Orchestra members—Ruth Wicker Schaaf, viola; David Teie, cello; and Jeffrey Weisner, bass—play Haydn’s Trio for Viola, Cello, and Bass; Albrechtsberger’s Divertimento in C major for Viola, Cello, and Bass; Teie’s Duo for Viola and Cello; and Rossini’s Duo for Cello and Bass.

Recently Added Videos