skip navigation | text only | accessibility | site map

 The Erena Terakubo Quartet The Erena Terakubo Quartet

Loading the player...

Students at Berklee College of Music, the members of the quartet are saxophonist Erena Terakubo, pianist Takeshi Ohbayashi, bassist Zach Brown, and drummer Roberto Giaquinto. Part of the DC Jazz Festival.

Recently Added Videos