skip navigation | text only | accessibility | site map
Gift Shop

CD - 2 cellos

Image of CD - 2 cellos

Enlarge Image

Tell a Friend
Luka Sulic & Stjepan Hauser

became a worldwide YouTube sensation with their passionate dueling cellos version of Michael Jackson's Smooth Criminal. Their debut album is a thrilling collection of chart topping rock and pop songs performed in their signature style.

  1. Where the Streets Have No Name
  2. Misirlou (Theme from Pulp Fiction)
  3. Use Somebody
  4. Smooth Criminal
  5. Fragile
  6. The Resistance
  7. Hurt
  8. Welcome to the Jungle
  9. Human Nature
  10. Viva la Vida
  11. Smells like Teen Spirit
  12. With or Without You

Item Price: $20.00
Member Price: $18.00