The Kennedy Center
Natasha Bogachek

Natasha Bogachek
Second Violins

Violinist Natasha Bogachek, a native of Russia, received her B.M. and M.M. degrees from the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory and continued her studies at the Peabody Conservatory, earning both her Graduate Performance and Artist Diplomas. Her primary teachers include A. Vinnitsky, B. Senofsky and H. Greenberg. Ms. Bogachek’s past solo engagements include performances in Russia, former Yugoslavia, France and Finland with orchestras such as the Sverdlovsk Philharmonic and Sibelius Academy Symphony among others. While in the United States, she has appeared as a soloist with the National Symphony, Knoxville Symphony, Centennial Philharmonic and Eclipse Chamber Orchestras, and performed with various chamber music groups throughout the country. Ms. Bogachek was a member of the Knoxville Symphony and the North Carolina Symphony prior to joining the National Symphony Orchestra in September 2000.

Contact Information

  • National Symphony Orchestra
    John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts
    2700 F Street, NW
    Washington, DC 20566
    Phone: 202-416-8100
    Fax: 202-416-8105

    Mailing Address:
    P.O. Box 101510
    Arlington, VA 22210