skip navigation | text only | accessibility | site map

Contact Information

National Symphony Orchestra
John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts
2700 F Street, NW
Washington, DC 20566
Phone: 202-416-8100
Fax: 202-416-8105

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 101510
Arlington, VA 22210

NSO Administration

Rita Shapiro - Executive Director
Nigel Boon - Director of Artistic Planning
Krysta Cihi - Assistant Manager of Production and Operations
Daryl Donley - Production Manager
Amy Drew - Administrative Assistant
Justin EllisArtistic Administrator
Katie Fitzell - Manager of NSO Development
Laura Hutchason Hearn - Assistant Personnel Manager
James Hewitt - Personnel Manager
Louise Niepoetter - Executive Assistant
Patricia O'Kelly - Managing Director of Media Relations
Cynthia Pickett Steele - Orchestra Manager
Marina Styazhkina - Executive Assistant to the Music Director
Donald Tillett - Stage Manager
Clara Wallace - Artistic Coordinator
Warren G. Williams, III - Manager of Community Relations
Carole Wysocki - Director of NSO Education

The National Symphony Orchestra also warmly acknowledges the work of the following Kennedy Center areas:

Claudette Donlon - Executive Vice President of Administration
Darrell Ayers - Vice President of Education
John Dow - Vice President of Press
Maria Kersten - General Counsel
David Kitto - Vice President of Marketing and Sales
Kathy Kruse - Vice President of Institutional Affairs
Alan Levine - Chief Information Officer
Marie Mattson - Vice President of Development
Roger Mosier - Vice President of Facilities
Lynne Pratt - Vice President of Finance
Garth Ross - Vice President of Community Engagement