National Symphony Orchestra: Christoph Eschenbach, conductor / Celebrating R. Strauss at 150 featuring Christine Goerke, soprano, and John Relyea, bass-baritone

Mar. 20 - 22, 2014
Concert Hall
Running Time: 85 minutes
Tickets On Sale: 4/12/2013
Price Range: $10.00 - $85.00

The NSO salutes Richard Strauss with his Don Juan and selections from Elektra and Salome featuring soprano Christine Goerke and bass-baritone John Relyea. 

Note (as of March 17): The National Symphony Orchestra regrets that Iréne Theorin has had to withdraw from this performance due to illness. We welcome Christine Goerke to these performances.

Performance Timing: Part One - 41 min.; Intermission - 15 min.; Part Two - 28 min.

This event has already closed.

Please use the event calendar to search for current events.