close
The Kennedy Center

Upcoming Accessible Performances

The Kennedy Center strives to make its performances and facilities accessible to all our patrons. For additional information or if you have questions, need assistance, or an accommodation not mentioned, please call the Office for Accessibility at (202) 416-8727 (voice).

Upcoming Audio-Described Performances

Upcoming Captioned Performances

Upcoming Sensory-Friendly Performances

Upcoming Sign-Interpreted Performances

  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019

    Kirk Franklin

    8:00 PM

    Interpreter(s)
    Gilchrist, JaRon
    Sanders, Billy
  • Friday, December 20, 2019

    Come From Away

    8:00 PM

    Interpreter(s)
    Lucas King
    Penuel, Jay
    Snyder, Lindsey
    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Aaron Kubey
  • Monday, December 23, 2019

    Come From Away

    8:00 PM

    Interpreter(s)
    Lucas King
    Penuel, Jay
    Snyder, Lindsey
    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Aaron Kubey
  • Friday, January 3, 2020

    Come From Away

    8:00 PM

    Interpreter(s)
    Lucas King
    Penuel, Jay
    Snyder, Lindsey
    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Aaron Kubey
  • Friday, January 10, 2020

    My Fair Lady

    7:30 PM

    Interpreter(s)
    Creason, Michael
    Whitehouse-Suggs, Christina
    Sabala, David
    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Bette Hicks
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020

    My Fair Lady

    7:30 PM

    Interpreter(s)
    Creason, Michael
    Whitehouse-Suggs, Christina
    Sabala, David
    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Bette Hicks
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020

    Broadway Center Stage: Next to Normal

    2:00 PM

    Interpreter(s)
    Creason, Michael
    Welly, Amanda
    Whitehouse-Suggs, Christina
    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Aaron Kubey
  • Friday, April 24, 2020

    Jesus Christ Superstar

    7:30 PM

    Interpreter(s)
    Creason, Michael
    Welly, Amanda
    Whitehouse-Suggs, Christina
    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Kubey, Aaron
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020

    Tiny Beautiful Things

    7:30 PM

    Interpreter(s)
    Malgeri, Aaron
    Schwartz, Cara
    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Aaron Kubey
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020

    Hamilton

    7:30 PM

  • Friday, July 3, 2020

    Hamilton

    7:30 PM

  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020

    Once on This Island

    8:00 PM

    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Aaron Kubey
  • Friday, July 10, 2020

    Once on This Island

    8:00 PM

    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Aaron Kubey
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020

    A Monster Calls

    8:00 PM

    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Smith, Charm
  • Friday, August 7, 2020

    A Monster Calls

    8:00 PM

    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Smith, Charm
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020

    Hamilton

    7:30 PM

  • Friday, September 4, 2020

    To Kill a Mockingbird

    8:00 PM

    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Jackson-Woodard, April
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020

    To Kill a Mockingbird

    8:00 PM

    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Jackson-Woodard, April
  • Friday, September 11, 2020

    Hamilton

    7:30 PM

  • Friday, September 11, 2020

    To Kill a Mockingbird

    8:00 PM

    Director of Artistic Sign Language (DASL)
    Jackson-Woodard, April